St. Albert Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Landmark Cinemas St. Albert, St. Albert, Alberta

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:59:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    At first I thought it was 3D, but hey those visuals were executed like I've never seen before. Makes every other super hero movie look like garbage. Stunning.

  • 1

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:08:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOL love how this movie is getting one stars. It deserves that or even a half a star. Save your money and time

  • 1

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:07:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Donít waste your time soooooooo long and boring. Terrible ending. Just ridiculous stupid

  • 2

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:04:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just terrible. Never saw the first 2 but I donít think I need to understand this crap. Boring and long. One of the worst movies I have seen in my life and definitely worst movie of 2019

  • 2

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:32:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So bad !!!!

  • 1

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:29:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible ! What a waste of time and money ... Probably the worst movie I have ever seen !!! Long, stupid, boring. Don't go see it ! Stay home or go for a walk ...

  • 6

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:03:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not highly exciting, but if you watched Split and Unbreakable, I guess you owe it to yourself to sit through it.

  • 6

    Glass

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:10:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oscar - worthy? Movie - no, though I liked it and consider it a worthy conclusion (?) to this trio of films. But James MacAvoy? Yes, yes, yes! Here's hoping the academy remembers him next year. Chris Stuckman refers to this movie in his review as the antithesis of Marvel movies. I agree, and that's not a bad thing. I'll be curious about what MNS comes up with next. Not driven - but curious.