Spruce Grove Movies

Game Night

Game Night

Game Night

Score: 7.56 / 10

Director: Jonathan Goldstein
Producer: Jason Bateman, Jim Garavente, John Davis, John Fox
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jason Bateman, Rachel McAdams, Billy Magnussen, Sharon Horgan, Lamorne Morris, Kylie Bunbury, Jesse Plemons, Danny Huston, Michael C. Hall, Kyle Chandler
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Game Night movie reviews

  • 5

    Game Night

    Thursday, April 19, 2018 1:19:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good for a few laughs. Donít listen to the people who say itís ok for kids - itís not.

  • 8

    Game Night

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 11:22:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an excellent date night movie! The perfect mix between comedy and thriller to keep both people entertained. I was on the edge of my chair the entire time! I wasnít sure what to expect when I saw the trailer, but I went because it starred some well known celebs. Well worth seeing

  • 10

    Game Night

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 1:15:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not only is this movie funny, but it keeps you on the edge of your seat too. Most fun movie ever

  • 4

    Game Night

    Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3:25:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iíll bet they had fun making this movie but it was really pretty lame, not the clever humor we are used to from Jason Bateman.

  • 10

    Game Night

    Friday, March 30, 2018 9:48:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved loved loved the movie! Laughed til we cried!

  • 9

    Game Night

    Friday, March 30, 2018 9:26:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny

  • 6

    Game Night

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:51:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do not listen to the person who said bring your 9 or 10 year old kid! Not a movie for kids, but funny for adults

  • 4

    Game Night

    Monday, March 26, 2018 1:05:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was TOO LONG and the comedy was silly stupid. But a killer of some of my time....I guess you can say. I thought the DOG was the best storyline !!!

  • 5

    Game Night

    Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:48:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious laughter is good for all of us. Tongue in cheek humor. Glad we saw it.

  • 6

    Game Night

    Monday, March 19, 2018 12:56:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pros: - funny actors - comedy - action Cons: - storyline - too many twists that donít tie in properly by the end. Still leaves questions unanswered. - tried to do too much rather than making a funny movie with less twists that the audience can follow. Overall it is entertaining but if you miss it in theatres you wonít be disappointed.