Spruce Grove Movies

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Score: 9 / 10

Release Date: October 10, 2003
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: Lawrence Bender
Studio: Alliance Films
Starring: Uma Thurman, David Carradine, Lucy Liu, Daryl Hannah, Vivica A. Fox, Michael Madsen, Michael Parks
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 111 minutes

Write a Review


Kill Bill: Vol. 1 movie reviews

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Sunday, November 2, 2003 6:10:07 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Too much blood!Uma was great!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Sunday, November 2, 2003 1:44:35 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I thought it was very clever. the music went along great with the movie and the cast werre all my fav`s. I had to go and see this movie again and I can`t wait for the second one to come out.....great ending.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Sunday, November 2, 2003 12:31:59 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    It kicked some major butt!! I saw it three times within the first week and a half of its release

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Saturday, November 1, 2003 9:05:56 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    STUPID

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Saturday, November 1, 2003 6:16:07 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    While I do "GET" all the cinematic references BLAH BLAH BLAH...this movie was horrible...unless you are a 21 year old male which was packing the theatre I was at...can someone tell me the "brilliance" behind excessive gore...give me a break...go see mystic river instead and learn something about human nature!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Saturday, November 1, 2003 10:52:39 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    I want that last 2 hours of my life back.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Saturday, November 1, 2003 9:34:35 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Tarantinno is BRILLIANT! The movie was absolutely AMAZING!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Saturday, November 1, 2003 8:46:37 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Obviously this film is gruesome, it`s bloody, there is violence--that wasn`t supposed to be a surprise! It`s a martial arts type flick! But, the fact is that it always had you on your toes, it was fun, it was scary, it was great! 5 stars!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, October 31, 2003 7:50:39 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    If you like Quentin, than this movie is for ya. A hilarious and excelllent made movie giving ode to the japanese/chinese movies of yester-years and incorporating todays action into it.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, October 31, 2003 6:24:01 PM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    Amazing, the best action movie ever made!