Spruce Grove Movies

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Kill Bill: Vol. 1

Score: 9 / 10

Release Date: October 10, 2003
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: Lawrence Bender
Studio: Alliance Films
Starring: Uma Thurman, David Carradine, Lucy Liu, Daryl Hannah, Vivica A. Fox, Michael Madsen, Michael Parks
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 111 minutes

Write a Review


Kill Bill: Vol. 1 movie reviews

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, October 24, 2003 12:42:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome, Bloody Awesome!!!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, October 24, 2003 9:36:05 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Hmmm, I think I`ll rip off a bunch of movies and add buckets of blood to make a cool mill and retire. Thats what you should do Quinty, RETIRE!!!!!!!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, October 24, 2003 2:55:15 AM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    If you can`t watch this movie........you just don`t understand

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Friday, October 24, 2003 12:30:18 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    The best movie that I have seen so far this year. Uma Thurman is amazing in it. In my opinion, this is one of Tarentino`s greatest works. It was definetly worth the five year wait!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 10:39:13 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    dazzeling action, color, cinematography, choriography, music, ..but the blood and gore is a little too much.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 8:52:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think its a fantastic piece of art work by tarantino.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 8:19:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was the worst thing i ever watched. Who honestly can sit through the unrealistic blood spurting out of people and mexican music in japanese settings? I mean come on!

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 7:33:00 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    The combination of classic chinese,classic japanese and hollywood movies bring out a specail effect but in wrong way. The movie is ok. But Mr. T can`t just copy all the things and put it in one piece. I dont see the chemistry so far. But so far the movie is not that bad as I heard from some guys in the theater. The casting is excellent. Uma is the perfect role in the movie.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 3:55:23 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Absolutely terrible. The worst movie I`ve ever seen. What a waste of time and money. Don`t bother to even rent it. I wouldn`t give this even one star.

  • Kill Bill: Vol. 1

    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 1:13:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WHAT A TERRIBLE MOVIE, WASTE OF MONEY.