Spruce Grove Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.68 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzales, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:23:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie. We loved the story.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:41:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The day of the death is celebrate in some countries where they remember the dead loves one with candles. I did not find the movie scary or boring.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 7:15:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What an incredible movie! Día de Muertos (Day f the Death) is a Mexican tradition that might become a world tradition after this movie! Family movie at its best!

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:54:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Coco was the loving name of the daughter who had a relative in the dead world. Beautiful movie.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:50:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We bought the tickets to see this movie since we liked the trailer. We did not get disappointed with this movie. We think was an amazing story.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:48:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was full of imagination and funny parts. The check point was totally humorous.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:47:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fantastic. What a wonderful sweet story and adventure. The one person who walked out missed the main idea of this story. Silly.

  • 1

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 3:57:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie walk out

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:51:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved how they portrayed the dead coming in and out from the dead world to the alive world.

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:49:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spirit animals idea was cute. Normally some people think animals do not have souls. I was not expecting this idea in the movie. Colorful scenes and good music in the movie. No like the boring Frozen movie that played first before this movie.