Sherwood Park Movies

Blockers

Blockers

Blockers

Score: 6.64 / 10

Release Date: April 06, 2018
Director: Kay Cannon
Producer: Chris Fenton, Evan Goldberg, Hayden Schlossberg, James Weaver, Jon Hurwitz, Seth Rogen
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Leslie Mann, Ike Barinholtz, John Cena, Kathryn Newton, Geraldine Indira Viswanathan, Gideon Adlon
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 102 minutes

Write a Review


Blockers movie reviews

  • 1

    Blockers

    Sunday, July 8, 2018 6:54:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just terrible!

  • 10

    Blockers

    Friday, July 6, 2018 4:59:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny. Not sure why bad religious movies on this site get 5 stars and gems like this get less.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Thursday, July 5, 2018 10:00:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    laughed our asses off ..lol.

  • 2

    Blockers

    Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:46:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Parts of the movie were gross. We walked out about two thirds of the way through the movie. Very few funny parts.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Friday, May 11, 2018 6:08:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So many funny parts in the move had me laughing the whole way!

  • 4

    Blockers

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:59:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible acting, yes a few funny scenes. But this movie is overated.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:40:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    SUPER FUNNY from start to finish, and had a good story line.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:24:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LAUGHED HYSTERICALLY

  • 9

    Blockers

    Friday, April 27, 2018 1:32:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HILARIOUS

  • 4

    Blockers

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:56:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some funny moments But way too much gross comedy that comes off as disgusting and reaching for cheap laughs instead of genuine humour Expected much better than that