Sherwood Park Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.72 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:16:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Luke had too much responsibly to build a new Jedi order and I think his heart was broken. He was tired. So sad. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:15:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Canít wait to see more about the ice wolves. SW rebels have those characters. They have a connection with the force.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:13:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Carrie Fisher looked beautiful and nobody knew that would her last movie. She was always a princess. A beautiful soul.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:07:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    They need to have a story of the planet. They got trapped without a way to get out from the planet. I canít wait for the sequel.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:02:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was fantastic. The fight between Luke and Kylo was epic. Lady no body is getting pay for reviews or the studio is posting in here. Sounds the same person who acused the studio of Blade Runner to make posts in here. What is wrong with you?

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:58:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Drama. I came here to give my view about the movie and talk about Mark Hamill best acting but I found a troll melting down. I am sure is one person because keeps going in circles like a rooster. Lol

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:55:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:35:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This ruined the Star Wars franchise for me. Not sure who's giving this 5 stars??? It's probably one guy posting 5 star review's over and over again. Look at any forum on the net and you'll see what people really thought of this movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 11:29:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How are people giving this 5 stars??? And 93% on rotten tomatoes?? Easily the worst Star Wars movie thus far. No one on here can defend all the plot holes, terrible jokes, total disregard of the movies and characters that came before it. etc etc... There was so much wrong with this movie I don't even know where to start. Just terrible! And I used to be a Fan. Not anymore. I won't give this franchise another dollar.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:51:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was half an hour too long. How does Daisey Ridley gain so much weight during this movie from start to finish? Yikes. The plot was very simplistic with no twists and the acting was emailed in except for Po and Snoke.