Sherwood Park Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:57:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is unexpectedly a terrible film! Just didn't expect that from SW...

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:46:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kylo need to rid off of some weight. No manners is a Sith. I found funny the scene where she was telling him to put his shirt on. He said nope and kept talking.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:40:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched this movie feeling concern of the mixing reviews. The movie was not so bad and people are making a storm from nothing. This is a movie not a real story. Lol

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:38:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the movie on 3D format. Probably we were sitting too near of the screen. Also was super loud. But.... the movie was fantastic and the story kept us was on suspense. Ending was weird.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 6:35:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We saw this movie today and we had a blast. Really cool movie.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 3:44:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was this Star Wars or weekend at Bernies?

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 3:43:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rest in peace Star Wars, they disneyfied you

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 3:18:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terribly made movie! We all walked out it was so stupid. Will never go see another Star Wars movie. Do not waste your time with this ridiculous movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:32:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Remarkable story. I like with the twists scenes. Please not more gambling scenes.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:37:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic science fiction movie. My first time watching Star Wars.