Sherwood Park Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 8:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw the film with 2 adults over the age of 40 and one 11 yearold kid. The kid thought is was ok, but for the rest of us we were shaking our head in disbelief how bad the film was!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:58:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cannot believe star wars would turn out so bad! Special effects and actions were good, but the story is the main problem!! I looked up the director and he is not qualified to direct this film.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 7:54:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was awful, the story might appeal to kids under 10, but not to older adults.

  • 5

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:29:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as good as the previous movies

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:23:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved the story. We went to yesterdays screen.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:54:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Science fiction movie from far far away. Star Wars always magically entreaining to me.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:53:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We were worry going to see this movie since we heard so many weird reviews but the movie was fine. We enjoyed seeing Luke and Leia back and some of the orhers actors. Scene were fantastic and interesting.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:34:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Film was little too long but I understand they needed over two hours to connect some of the missing links from the Force Awakening.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:38:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The island used in the film was a monastery. Very cool place. Beautiful place. Glad was used in the movie.