Sherwood Park Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 8

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:43:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie but I want JJ going back to direct this movie. The director of this movie took parts from the Empire Strike Back and the Return of the Jedi.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:16:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Sound, Great Movie Experience but just disappointed at the movie. Can't directors get past ego's and follow each other's story lines? The first movie a large spent of plot is spent on getting Luke his light saber but the second movie did not follow that plot line. Then second director took story leaps that mess things for the third movie. It made so much money because people want to see what happens. Just disappointed at the director will be sure to avoid his movies in future.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:37:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids loved the story, :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:36:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís a movie. No a real story. I liked the make up story. The lightsaber fight was very cool.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:28:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some of the space battles were great. I did not like the bombers. Scene was useless. The rest of the movie was fine.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:27:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait for the sequel.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:26:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. The best one.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 19, 2018 9:24:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who let the dogs out who who who

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 19, 2018 9:19:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    La la la wait until I get my money right

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 19, 2018 5:04:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LMFAO - I wish I would have smoked up prior. It probably would have been 2 stars instead of 1. "How bad was it? Bad enough that another movie goer smoked a joint in the theater to alleviate the illness the movie was inflicting upon us all. Doubt it helped at all."