Sherwood Park Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:57:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The force was and still with this movie. The farce lady please stop farting in here.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:53:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The SW universe is a sweet please to have fun and dream. The space ships, the force, the battles etc. Is almost like a magic place for people like me who fell in love when the first movie came out in 1977. If you donít like stop bashing the people who like SW. Have some respect for us.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:49:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I need to buy the soundtrack from this excellent movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:48:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was like going back to the older days of Star Wars. I loved the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:46:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow I came to read the reviews and add my review and I found the same user who trolls every single movie from this site. The story was touching. Luke wanted to live away from the force but the force wanted him back. Carrie Fisher looked beautiful. A great women, I had the opportunity to met her in person in a convection. At least have some respect for her troll. Go away.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:41:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had an amazing time watching this movie last night. I think it was the best and I am not a cow. Previous posters needs to get banned from this site. Same person. Lol The force was with this movie.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 11:04:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am not at all surprisrd at all the cattle out there who THINK that this was a good movie. Take the blinders off people. This is just another wasted effort with a weak storyline and even weaker characters. Take all the fluff of the visual effects away and you are left with reels of film that is better used to wipe your rear end with. Lucas and Disney are cashing in off all you for and laughing all the way to the bank. May the FARCE be with you..

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 10:11:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow what a movie. I will watching this movie again today.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 5:42:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story had a beginning and not exactly an end because is the way SW works.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 5:40:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Carrie Fisher last movie. :(