Sherwood Park Movies

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Score: 6.4 / 10

Release Date: February 9, 2018
Director: James Foley
Producer: Dana Brunetti, E.L. James, Marcus Viscidi, Michael De Luca
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Eric Johnson, Rita Ora, Luke Grimes, Victor Rasuk, Jennifer Ehle, Eloise Mumford, Max Martini, Callum Keith Rennie, Bruce Altman, Arielle Kebbel, Robinne Lee, Brant Daugherty, Marcia Gay Harden
Rating: 18A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


Fifty Shades Freed movie reviews

  • 7

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:40:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally the conclusion. It's a nice movie to dream. Great music soundtrack.

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 19, 2018 11:18:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She was a gold digger and she played as a toy. What a disturbing movie.

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 19, 2018 9:18:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More Jesus less porn

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 19, 2018 9:16:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ugh the worst female actress! So disappointed !

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 19, 2018 5:53:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jaime was the big draw? Really? Now if I said Dakota Johnson was a hot broad, all these anti men posts would come. This movie was porn

  • 6

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 19, 2018 9:13:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jamie was the biggest draw for me, not going to lie, I would watch him paint a wall for two hours. We got exactly what was in the books so no complaints here, i think they did their best with the crap they had to work with. Now they both can make the projects they really want to thanks to 50 shades series making bank.

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:58:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shallowness at its finest

  • 10

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:12:10 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    OMG!!! I am 65 and boy did I love this movie, Jamie is GORGEOUS, the acting was fantastic, I really hate to see this end, I wish it could keep going. I have read the books at least a hundred times and have the dvd's for 1 and 2 and cannot wait for this one to come out, I have seen it 6 times at the theater and will go back some more, thank you ericka, jamie and dakota for a job well done and to all the other cast and crew, I will miss you

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 3:17:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I read all three books. I thought the first 2 movies were much better than the last one. I left the theater very disappointed. I felt built up just to be let down.

  • 9

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:13:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it