Leduc Movies

Rampage

Rampage

Rampage

Score: 7.95 / 10

Release Date: April 13, 2018
Director: Brad Peyton
Producer: Beau Flynn, Brad Peyton, Hiram Garcia, John Rickard
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Naomie Harris, Malin Akerman, Jake Lacy, Joe Manganiello, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Marley Shelton, Breanne Hill, Jack Quaid, Matt Gerald, Will Yun Lee
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 107 minutes

Write a Review


Rampage movie reviews

  • Rampage

    Friday, September 21, 2018 10:18:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME POPCORN FLICK!!!!!!

  • 9

    Rampage

    Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:18:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic and every second was intense

  • 10

    Rampage

    Friday, June 29, 2018 9:08:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie ever

  • 9

    Rampage

    Tuesday, June 12, 2018 12:15:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i liked all the action.

  • 9

    Rampage

    Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:44:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Monster movie this year. lots of humor, low on needless blood and gore.

  • 6

    Rampage

    Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:10:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT , AWESOME

  • 10

    Rampage

    Monday, May 28, 2018 5:13:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was very good to watch. Dwayne Johnson and the cast was great.

  • 9

    Rampage

    Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:48:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great job by Johnson. One of his best movies.

  • 4

    Rampage

    Saturday, May 19, 2018 1:41:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    CHEDDAR CHEESY!!

  • 3

    Rampage

    Friday, May 11, 2018 1:43:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ugh, such cheesy over the top acting by the Rock. But I imagine teens might really like it