Fort Saskatchewan Movies

Blockers

Blockers

Blockers

Score: 6.63 / 10

Director: Kay Cannon
Producer: Chris Fenton, Evan Goldberg, Hayden Schlossberg, James Weaver, Jon Hurwitz, Seth Rogen
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Leslie Mann, Ike Barinholtz, John Cena, Kathryn Newton, Geraldine Indira Viswanathan, Gideon Adlon
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 102 minutes

Write a Review


Blockers movie reviews

  • 2

    Blockers

    Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:46:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Parts of the movie were gross. We walked out about two thirds of the way through the movie. Very few funny parts.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Friday, May 11, 2018 6:08:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    So many funny parts in the move had me laughing the whole way!

  • 4

    Blockers

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:59:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible acting, yes a few funny scenes. But this movie is overated.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:40:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    SUPER FUNNY from start to finish, and had a good story line.

  • 9

    Blockers

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:24:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LAUGHED HYSTERICALLY

  • 9

    Blockers

    Friday, April 27, 2018 1:32:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HILARIOUS

  • 4

    Blockers

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:56:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some funny moments But way too much gross comedy that comes off as disgusting and reaching for cheap laughs instead of genuine humour Expected much better than that

  • 2

    Blockers

    Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:08:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    just plain gross ! we walked out of the movie when they poured beer up the cop guys ass.

  • 3

    Blockers

    Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some parts were funny. Cena doesn't know how to act. He's not really believable as an actor. He's more like an actor in training.

  • 8

    Blockers

    Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:14:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We found it funny. Our children are slightly older than the daughter's in this movie. Silly and mindless but we laughed out loud throughout most of it.