Fort Saskatchewan Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.27 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:08:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolute shit. Nothing more to know. Wait for the VHS version and save your time.

  • 6

    Justice League

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018 10:10:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good not really what I expected but still one hell of a show

  • 9

    Justice League

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:30:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't know why so many people and critics are trashing this movie because I thought it was awesome and I've now scene it twice. It was a good continuation of Batman vs Superman. My only complaint is that I wish the movie had been longer but I can only hope that more scenes are included in the DVD release. I just thought the movie deserved to be longer. I have now given up on Marvel after seeing their last few entries and I am now a diehard DC fan. I saw Thor 3 recently and thought there was way too much humor involved in it. It was the weakest of the three Thor movies and even the trailer scenes were not included or changed. Justice League was far superior in every way and each actor was great in their roles, especially Wonder Woman.

  • 5

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:43:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I grew up a DC fan. BIG time (Superman tattoo, birthday cakes, shirts, batman watch, etc)..but I was extremely disappointed in what they could have done with this team up but chose to do something different. The only thing that almost redeems it is when Superman shows how powerful he is and basically takes everyone on and tracks the Flash and the flash is like oh crap he sees me. Oh and digitally erasing Henry Cavill's mustache looked horrible.... Like how many scenes did they need to reshoot and do that to!? It's what turned me off in the first place. So many missteps. I am actually heartbroken for my childhood.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, December 22, 2017 4:03:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME

  • 2

    Justice League

    Friday, December 22, 2017 12:43:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was very disappointed!!! I was so jacked to see Riggs and murtaugh!!! No Joe Pesci either? Good grief !!! And can someone tell me where the predator was hiding throughout this production? Justice league, more like sucktice league!!!!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, December 22, 2017 1:17:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, December 22, 2017 12:51:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonder Woman is hot

  • 1

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:42:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another one of dc trash movies. Sick of seeing terrible movies like this. I expected terrible but it was way worse then my expectations. That is how bad this movie is

  • 4

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:07:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best dc movie so far, but still trash. Dc is so terrible compared to marvel. Even when compared to non marvel movies its still bad. Dc needs to improve, or Disney can buy them too. 😂