Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.72 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:38:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love you light saber Great story Awesome movie

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:35:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Real star war fans do not give this more than 1 star

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 11:03:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a good time watching this movie. Just a fun time to have with my family.

  • 8

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 8:24:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it very much and my son enjoyed it too. If you're looking for good popcorn fun this is the one for you. Just a good time at the movies.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 7:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent story. Drama and funny scenes.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 7:04:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie. Down with Disney group should just gave and stop complaining of female characters and blanks. We need to going back to the older days when people watched movies without too much bs.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 7:01:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The force was strong with her and Luke. Luke had a great entrance in the movie. Suspense in the begining of the movie. He was funny too.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 6:59:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I feel complete after watching this movie because Luke Skywalker came back.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 6:57:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít think this was an awful movie. I loved thw story and how they portrayed Luke Skywalker.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 6:54:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was amazing and they should not keep complaining of too much women in the movie. They should look from point of view of a new begining. New stories. One think I will point out is not to have the same director. Is all.