Edmonton Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.34 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 14A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 7:36:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie of it is really alsome and the best movie that ever made is interesting how actually how to do walter crops

  • IT

    Friday, November 10, 2017 10:38:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like this movie

  • 9

    IT

    Friday, November 10, 2017 1:20:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the movie of it my favorite character is Eddie he's so hot it's inspiring to me is the best alsome movie all time i whould love watch it again and again and again

  • 4

    IT

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:51:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    well if your a kid and like funny then go for it. but it sure was not a horror. I would never go by reviews again

  • 10

    IT

    Monday, November 6, 2017 3:17:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie I recommend to everyone

  • 2

    IT

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:38:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you look at the reviews, all negative one has already been removed, don't know why someone is still bitching about that. This is the most profitable low budget movie that has ever been made just because of those 5-stars reviews. Not because this is a good one.

  • 10

    IT

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:58:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think was a good movie. A classic one.

  • 9

    IT

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:11:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How the movie was made and just in general the movie was great

  • 9

    IT

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 2:51:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked that movie a lot me and my friends had a fun time watching it and screaming when we were scared.... So all these other people spreading negative rates and saying "there money wasn't well spent". Come on now this is a great movie all around.🤡🤙🏼🤗

  • 10

    IT

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:34:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Must put 5-stars.