Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:56:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you see a 5 Star review just understand it was paid for by Disney. This "movie" was anti-Star Wars in EVERY way. It was such a betrayal I will never watch another Disney's Social Justice Star Wars. I won't pay to have leftist propaganda rammed down my throat for 2 hours. I know most of the OT fans won't either. Don't believe me? Pay to see it, then come back here and leave a REAL review.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:17:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    SW once more again is back on the big screen. Loved the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:16:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie to end 2017.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:09:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Keep on focus on this movie. A lesson to learn when hope is almost gone. A new rebellion against the empire ended foolishing everyone.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:05:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The script of this movie was excellent. Twisted turns. No spoiling the movie.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:52:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Garbage.... Want a good movie go see "Darkest Hour"

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:26:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack starts playing the introduction and so on makes your hair go up because Star Wars brings me up memories from the one in 1977. Good film.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:16:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My favorite Star Wars film since Empire Strikes Back. Great depth of character with interesting twists (while remaining true to the characters). Also plot twists in the story that kept the focus on a more human level without a stupid (SPOILER ALERT) god damn death star/equivalent.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:47:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyed the movie a lot. Luke and Leia were back again. Leia sadly will not go back. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:23:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action picture. The planet was pretty cool with all those amazing creatures going around. I loved the kids story too. They are also the future of a new hope.