Edmonton Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.74 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 22, 2018 10:09:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the first movie I've ever gone to see in the theatre twice - and I plan to go next weekend as well. I'm not even a huge theatre fan - would rather wait for DVD/rentals.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 22, 2018 7:38:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure entertainment. We loved this movie!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:38:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining movie.lots of talent in this movie

  • 5

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:28:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    liked it entertaining but not a movie I would go see again till on T.V. good for a bored night out not many good movies to choose from. Sorry don't think it is worth an award which it will be up for

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:22:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. As a kid, I tried seeing the circus show whenever came to town. As an adult I took my grandson with me to enjoy the variety of shows this type of entertainment offered, never suspected that it will disappear eventually. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to see how it all developed. Iím even thinking about purchasing the DVD whenever it gets available.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:53:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done. Keep one interested all the way through the film. The music well done an also the story. The breaded lady had a voice in a half. A movie is one you would watch again and again.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:18:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever! Wonderful story. No profanity. Words to songs meaningful. Cinematography amazing. Have seen it 8 times. Highly recommend it.

  • 4

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:46:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Over rated like LaLa Land Ok if you're into musicals

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:42:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely LOVED this movie! Just everything was fabulous!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, January 19, 2018 9:14:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was absolutely great, so much so, I've seen it 3 times. It is such a feel-good movie, with such great messages. I hope it finds it's way to broadway!