Edmonton Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.69 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Friday, February 16, 2018 4:28:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you enjoy musicals, go see this movie.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:08:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in many years. If a person doesn't walk away happy after seeing it, they are dead. My sister went with me and she loved it too

  • 4

    The Greatest Showman

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:50:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thumbs down! Nothing but a simple and most definitely fabricated story about how P. T. Barnum ended up starting a circus. The only thing good was the choreography. The songs were mediocre at best.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:25:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extremely entertaining I was bopping in my seat during This is Me going this afternoon and taking 6people with me to see it a second time 3 Are men

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 4:05:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie!! A wonderful musical with a great storyline! Great for the whole family! We loved every minute.. all 6 times we saw it!! Hugh Jackman is truly amazing!!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, February 12, 2018 9:07:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!! Saw it twice.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:53:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Inspirational. Depicts how faith in humanity enables tremendous accomplishments.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:17:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just saw THE GREATEST SHOWMAN. What a terrific musical for so many reasons: acting, dancing, singing, romance, sets, special effects, extraordinary transitions, and incredible precision throughout. It is tight—very tight—meaning there is not a wasted movement, a wasted word that does not advance the show. Frankly, is was so beautiful that it had be choked up half the time.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:33:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an incredible musical. Best Picture nomination, Score for sure.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:38:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely the best....perfect in every way....the music, the acting, the actors and actresses.....love love loved it.