Edmonton Movies

Maze Runner: The Death Cure

Maze Runner: The Death Cure

Maze Runner: The Death Cure

Score: 6.04 / 10

Director: Wes Ball
Producer: Ellen Goldsmith-Vein, Lee Stollman, Marty Bowen, Wes Ball, Wyck Godfrey
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Nathalie Emmanuel, Giancarlo Esposito, Aidan Gillen, Walton Goggins, Ki Hong Lee, Barry Pepper, Will Poulter, Patricia Clarkson, Dexter Darden
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 142 minutes

Write a Review


Maze Runner: The Death Cure movie reviews

  • 10

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:37:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is so good!!!! Everyone in the theatre really seemed to enjoy it (they were all different ages, this movies for everyone!) Fantastic ending to a amazing triology, could go watch this ten more times in theatres. Super impressed :)

  • 9

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:26:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE!!!! #HATERSBACKOFF

  • 1

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 2:49:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing! Wonderful! Best Picture of the Year! Saw it twice! OMG! On every single movie review the same spam pops up. If you like this series, then enjoy. If you hate it, avoid. It's geared towards teenagers, and has as much depth. Not over exciting, but hey, we suffered through the Matrix installments as well.

  • 2

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 2:46:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spam bots have been working overtime again. This is not a 5 star movie. It's like a fourth installment of the Hobbitt. You're waiting for the thing to finally end and go away. It winds up the tale with the same rambling blandness the previous two installments offered and then it's over. Enjoy the popcorn, and the evening out, but you'll forget about the movie the second you depart.

  • 10

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:40:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I seen it twice OMG it's really the best move of 2018 going to see it one more time

  • 9

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:25:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a fantastic, high-octane, and surprisingly emotional film! I became a fan. The story wasn’t perfect, but it was so entertaining, funny, involving, and packed with superb acting talent. Great achievement!!!!

  • 10

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:09:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyed this whole series. A great ending to the trilogy of movies. :-) Loved it!

  • 9

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:13:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie it is very well done and has great action and the actors were great as well I liked how it ended, they tied up all loose ends really well which was nice. The only thing I'm going to pick at was that I found that there was too many plot points at once sometimes and it was almost too much which led to it being two and a half hours long. I would have been just fine with it being just two hours but oh well it was still a great movie and I recommend it to anyone who enjoyed the other movies.

  • 10

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:45:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome finale to series. Wish there was more to the series/ story,enjoyed the characters and action.

  • 10

    Maze Runner: The Death Cure

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 2:44:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely the best of all three movies. The story line was great and the acting had me tearing at time.. This movie was more about the acting and getting to know the characters and I like that part a lot. A must see movie.