Edmonton Movies

Love Actually

Love Actually

Love Actually

Score: 10 / 10

Release Date: November 07, 2003
Director: Richard Curtis
Producer: Duncan Kenworthy, Eric Fellner, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Alan Rickman, Bill Nighy, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, Hugh Grant, Laura Linney, Liam Neeson, Martine McCutcheon, Rowan Atkinson, Keira Knightley, January Jones, Elisha Cuthbert, Thomas Sangster, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Martin Freeman
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy

Write a Review


Love Actually movie reviews

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 10, 2003 9:38:48 AM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Actually and refreshingly delivered all it promised and more. Actually would have liked to follow through some of the stories more. Actually loved it and could watch it again. In this day and age we should actuaaly have much more of this feel good stuff. Actually that about sums it up!

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 9, 2003 5:10:32 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    i havent seen a really good movie like this is awhile. It was really funny and Hugh Grant was amazing! Go see it!

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 9, 2003 1:00:51 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I thought it was funny in some parts, loved the acting, but felt that the screenplay could have been stronger. I would recommend seeing it, though. BEWARE: Not as good as Bridget Jones!

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 9, 2003 12:34:35 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    soo good...i love colin firth!!!!! so funny

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 9, 2003 8:23:05 AM | (age group: 3549) | F

    what a fun movie....gotta love those Brits! and it`s not just a chickflick! Altho HUGH GRANT is still not hard on the eyes...

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 9, 2003 1:34:34 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    dissapointed

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 9, 2003 1:14:53 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    What a feel good movie! It is so refreshing to see a movie that has you smiling throughout. It made me cry a few times too. You gotta love Hugh Grant - he`s perpetually cute in such a nonassuming way. And I will be getting the sound track too. Just great all around!

  • Love Actually

    Saturday, November 8, 2003 5:14:07 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    amzing just amazing

  • Love Actually

    Saturday, November 8, 2003 4:37:28 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    It was fabulous... Just what I needed to see to endure the upcoming holidays.

  • Love Actually

    Saturday, November 8, 2003 1:07:04 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    A great mix of British humour, poignancy and crazyness. Love IS the theme and the comic writing is terrific. Everyone turns in a great performance. It surprised me, so many stars usually spells disaster. Come for the fun.