Edmonton Movies

Love Actually

Love Actually

Love Actually

Score: 10 / 10

Release Date: November 07, 2003
Director: Richard Curtis
Producer: Duncan Kenworthy, Eric Fellner, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Alan Rickman, Bill Nighy, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, Hugh Grant, Laura Linney, Liam Neeson, Martine McCutcheon, Rowan Atkinson, Keira Knightley, January Jones, Elisha Cuthbert, Thomas Sangster, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Martin Freeman
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy

Write a Review


Love Actually movie reviews

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, November 19, 2003 10:11:53 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    it sucked alot

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, November 19, 2003 4:54:39 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    wow..it was a feel good movie. though it was quite a chick flick, i think guys will like it too. itz much better than i expected....great story line!

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, November 19, 2003 12:21:25 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    I absolutely adore this movie . It was one of the best ones I have seen in a long time. It is offical I am truly in love with Hugh Grant.

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, November 18, 2003 4:57:04 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    Much, much better than I expected going into the theatre. Highly recommend the movie!

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, November 18, 2003 11:07:45 AM | (age group: 3549) | M

    Don`t walk, RUN to see it!

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 17, 2003 7:37:56 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    Wonderful movie! A definite feel good film.

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 17, 2003 5:51:01 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Actually, I loved it!

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 17, 2003 5:49:42 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Actually, I loved it!

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 17, 2003 11:30:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This very funny movie has to be my favourite of the year. Clever dialogue, great performances, touching stories that intersect to a heartwarming climax combined with an amazing soundtrack of new songs and great oldies.How do those Brits do it so well?

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 17, 2003 10:02:13 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    If you see any movie this season, LOVE ACTUALLY is totally worth it. It`s an extremely feel-good movie that I hope to see again very soon!! I cannot even begin to explain the impact it had on my "soul". Unbelievable!!