Edmonton Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.26 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:46:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:35:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it in the movie the caractere were funny

  • 6

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:26:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good, not great, superhero movie. Some excellent action scenes for the big screen.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:20:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was entertained. Two hours of jam pack entertainment. It has a lean and light. tone The new characters added a lot to the movie and maybe even steal the show. Some of the movie seemed rushed to fit it in the 2 hr time limit but it did move along at break neck speed. Even to fast if you didnít know the backstory from the comics. Steppenwolf was a adequate villain. All in all the franchise looks strong.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:07:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    COOL !!!!!! AND TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!!

  • Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:02:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    TOTALLY AWESOME (10 STARS)

  • 7

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:47:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great action scenes

  • 7

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:21:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done super team movie as good as any of the Marvel stories. The action scenes are a vast improvement over Superman vs Batman and the additional characters provide much needed levity.

  • 5

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:09:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Justice League was funny and full of action. I'm not familiar with the comics so I can't speak of how consistent it is with the comics but I was pleasantly surprised with the movie. I really enjoyed aquaman and the flash, they were quite funny.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:54:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Justice League successfully concludes Zack Snyderís trilogy of Man of Steel, Batman v Superman and now this granddaddy of superhero movies. There is the occasional wonky effects shot, as well as a quick pace to the first act but this is a film that narratively has a lot to juggle and ultimately pays off the majority of the arcs in great satisfaction. While Wonder Woman has a tighter narrative, Justice League has the best action in the genre and hands down one of the most naturally funny scenes in any comic film. Definitely worth seeing on the biggest screen imaginable! You donít want to miss this one.