Edmonton Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:40:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is a movie. No a competiton. Some one is getting upset with the 5 stars or the one who keeps given one star and turned this review into a religions topic. Remember this is movie from a fictional world. Never happened. About scare. The movie was not scary. Creepy. The twisted teenager who hate his dad and wanted to harm animals was disturbing. The girl trapped with a predator dad was sad. I am giving 5 stars because they brough back some pieces from the original movie. I saw the movie twice. The first time to see how the new reboot was going to looks like it. and the second time was part of my class homework. Analyzing creepy stories and reviews in the media. Btw thanks for the bad and good reviews. I needed those type of comments to finish my homework for next Monday.

  • 1

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:06:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There are tons of movies better than this one. Save your money and time.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:36:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hate clowns like one of the kids from the movie. Wondering what ever happened with the kids they found in the area. This movie needs a sequel.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:29:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Scary movie. Who wants to go to see a scary movie they will getting a good one in this movie. I love the kids who were trying to fight back the clown.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:36:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The red ballon scenes were well design with the clown in the background.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:35:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a good scary movie to watch.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:34:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít recall the creepy house from the original movie but the movie was good. I think they went under the tunnels. I canít remember too much from the original movie. The house was crazy and scary.

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:29:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    King the best for scary movies.

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:47:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad story, Bad acting, unknown boys and girls(kids) who just playing and running around to make this ridiculous bad movie. GIVE MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 8:45:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie ever made! don't believe it, go watching it to waste your time and money