Edmonton Movies

IMAX: Hubble 3D

IMAX: Hubble 3D

IMAX: Hubble 3D

Score: 8.97 / 10

Release Date: March 19, 2010
Director: Toni Myers
Producer: Toni Myers
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Scott D. Altman, Gregory C. Johnson, Dr. John M. Grunsfeld, Dr. Michael J. Massimino, Dr. K. Megan McArthur, Dr. Andrew J. Feustel, Michael T. Good
Genre: Documentary
Running Time: 45 minutes

Write a Review


IMAX: Hubble 3D movie reviews

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:49:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWSOME!!! Left me awe struck in wonder and amazment the entire time. Such breath taking beauty will never be forgotten. Well done!

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:40:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best show i have ever seen of its kind......i couldn't steer away even for a minute, always had it on pause when i had to do something quick because i didn't wanna miss anything. The images were breathtaking and alot of information that i didn't know about was well informed in this film. 10 Star rating if i could

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 9:27:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A must see.

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 8:33:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stunning, Spectacular, Awe inspiring. There are not enough words to describe the beauty and wonderfully mysterious universe. Hubble has done her job well

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Saturday, January 1, 2011 9:42:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very interesting and informative!

  • 8

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Friday, December 31, 2010 11:20:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great look at space

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Friday, December 31, 2010 8:13:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!!!

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Monday, December 20, 2010 8:07:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Breathtaking images from Hubble make this a must see.

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Sunday, December 12, 2010 1:26:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, very educational and fascinating at the same time. 3D version was the icing on the cake. Karen

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Wednesday, December 8, 2010 9:26:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome