Edmonton Movies

I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty

Score: 6.25 / 10

Release Date: April 20, 2018
Director: Marc Silverstein
Producer: McG, Alissa Phillips, Dominic Rustam, Mary Viola, Nicolas Chartier
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams, Rory Scovel, Emily Ratajkowski, Busy Philipps, Aidy Bryant, Tom Hopper, Naomi Campbell, Lauren Hutton
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 110 minutes

Write a Review


I Feel Pretty movie reviews

  • 8

    I Feel Pretty

    Thursday, August 16, 2018 3:09:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie! Cute and fun. Love the confidence her character finds. What a difference life would make to some of us if we found confidence like that.

  • 9

    I Feel Pretty

    Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:15:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love love love!

  • I Feel Pretty

    Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:14:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved It! Super entertaining! Amy is the epitome of beautiful

  • 2

    I Feel Pretty

    Friday, July 27, 2018 2:40:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Total garbage.

  • 1

    I Feel Pretty

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:36:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great another shallow movie

  • 2

    I Feel Pretty

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018 12:18:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quite poor. Another dreary whine from the female Carlos Mencia.

  • 2

    I Feel Pretty

    Thursday, July 5, 2018 3:04:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yikes. So instead of becoming physically and psychologically healthy, Amy's character decides that she is as good as anyone and the other characters are too afraid to say anything bad about her. This movie is screwed up on so many levels. Wrong message.

  • 7

    I Feel Pretty

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:34:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    To call this a 'chick flick' reflects on the superficiality of the viewer. the message about personal image is well presented through a well written plot and favourable acting. Enjoyable!

  • 10

    I Feel Pretty

    Thursday, June 7, 2018 8:22:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was great! I heard the rating was not good but I went anyway. I thought the storyline was very important and very relatable!! Really Funny as well!!

  • 8

    I Feel Pretty

    Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:09:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny, Not needed to see on the big screen but will be an excellent rental with a friends!