Edmonton Movies

Get Out

Get Out

Get Out

Score: 6.64 / 10

Release Date: February 24, 2017
Director: Jordan Peele
Producer: Edward H. Hamm Jr., Jason Blum, Jordan Peele, Sean McKittrick
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams, Bradley Whitford, Caleb Landry Jones, Catherine Keener, Lil Rel Howery, Marcus Henderson, Betty Gabriel, Lakeith Stanfield
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 103 minutes

Write a Review


Get Out movie reviews

  • 9

    Get Out

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:11:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie that I have ever seen in a long time.

  • 6

    Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 5:21:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting was great. The Story was good but not amazing,however overall this was an excellent thriller. I wouldn't say it is horror but the story is somewhat ominous. I would give it a solid 7/10. Enjoyed watching it with the wife.

  • 10

    Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 2:08:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is so much fun! I'm gonna see it again.

  • 2

    Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 11:14:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was considered progressive, butit is not inclusive to the lgbt community. This is a clear attack on our strive for equality

  • 1

    Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 11:11:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely terrible. The only reason this movie is doing well is because of private agendas

  • 10

    Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 4:07:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome

  • Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 1:28:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The feel good movie of 2017.

  • 8

    Get Out

    Monday, February 27, 2017 12:24:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've read mixed reviews about this movie so I decided to see it for myself, and it was very well done. I really enjoyed this movie. This is a must see.

  • 5

    Get Out

    Sunday, February 26, 2017 4:38:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely not Oscar material, but then again thats not the audience its going for. The first half of the movie kept you guessing what's it all about, once you know it goes down hill fast

  • 1

    Get Out

    Sunday, February 26, 2017 12:18:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Almost as bad as "the denial"