Edmonton Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:57:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wakanda forever and ever. Black Panther was the best so far.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:54:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    👏👏👏👏👏 to the best movie of the year. 🐾🐾🐾

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:47:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was so excited to see this movie. I love Michonne on the Walking Dead but this movie bored me. I am so sad to wasted my money and almost 3 hours of my time at Cineplex.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    must see!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First 10 or so minutes were good after it's pretty bad . Big disappointment . I expected this to be good .

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:10:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Long and boring. I don't understand what all the hype is about. Don't waste your money.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:07:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG ... what a disappointment. I can't believe people actually liked this movie. I went because of all the hype and good reviews . What a joke.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:16:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie, I'm going back to see it again!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 3:41:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW I was so pleasantly surprised. Loved it!!!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 2:51:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definitely, the worst Marvel movie to date. Nothing believable or even remotely entertaining. Very few jokes. Lots, and lots of boring dialogue, routine action scene, and patronizing content.