Edmonton Movies

All the Money in the World

All the Money in the World

All the Money in the World

Score: 7.04 / 10

Release Date: December 25, 2017
Director: Ridley Scott
Producer: Bradley Thomas, Chris Clark, Dan Friedkin, Kevin J. Walsh, Mark Huffam, Quentin Curtis, Ridley Scott
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Michelle Williams, Christopher Plummer, Mark Wahlberg, Romain Duris, Charlie Plummer, Timothy Hutton
Rating: 14A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 133 minutes

Write a Review


All the Money in the World movie reviews

  • 6

    All the Money in the World

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 8:56:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really interesting story, the movie was ok. Didnít love Michelle Williams accent - felt a bit fake - took away a bit from the movie from me. Maybe go on a cheap Tuesday

  • 5

    All the Money in the World

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:23:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The ending was a bit Dramatic and Iím believable. Not sure if it reflected the true story I will have to do some research on that. I didnít care for Mark Wahlbergís portrayal of his character I normally like Mark but he was flat and this one

  • 9

    All the Money in the World

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 8:49:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliant! All the actors were amazing! The suspense thereout was done perfectly! Bravo!

  • 1

    All the Money in the World

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:45:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    he review that said they walked out midway because they didnít care about what they were watching...DEAD ON. This movie wasnít worth watching. Sorry I stayed.

  • 5

    All the Money in the World

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:49:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not nearly as good as I expected. Christopher Plummer was amazing in hs role, but the movie dragged in places

  • 9

    All the Money in the World

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:34:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie, mystery, twists and turns, excellent acting, it is a must see!

  • 9

    All the Money in the World

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 11:31:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting

  • 2

    All the Money in the World

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 10:07:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The review that said they walked out midway because they didnít care about what they were watching...DEAD ON. This movie wasnít worth watching. Sorry I stayed.

  • 3

    All the Money in the World

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 8:40:37 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    You could hardly hear the words in the movie as the background noise over-powered the actor's words. Therefore, I missed a lot of the purpose of the movie and I had a headset too.

  • 10

    All the Money in the World

    Friday, January 5, 2018 7:17:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!