Edmonton Movies

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Score: 7.85 / 10

Release Date: November 3, 2017
Director: Taika Waititi
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo, Anthony Hopkins, Benedict Cumberbatch
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 130 minutes

Write a Review


Thor: Ragnarok movie reviews

  • 4

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:58:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie couldn't make up its mind if it was a comedy, an action flic, a drama, or a waste of time. Some of everything I guess. Hope they don't make any more in the series.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:11:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Reviews nationwide are very positive. Enjoy the show.

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:09:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done. Entertaining and funny. Not like the Justice League movie at all. It's like eating a fresh apple on a sunny day, and you leave the theater upbeat and entertained. The other movie was like watching a funeral of everything you once cherished in childhood.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:36:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 3:20:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow. What a lot of fun. I love what Marvel is doing. Been a comic fan all my life and this was a comic come to life. Can't wait for more.

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:54:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great comedy that compares with Guardian of the Galaxy. We loved it!

  • 10

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:34:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie to have a good time. Funny and entertaining.

  • 2

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:59:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally preposterous, and one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Even worse than the last King Kong and that was a real stinker. SO much potential and such disappointment.

  • 7

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:38:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved the special effects and 3D .top notch...

  • 9

    Thor: Ragnarok

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:44:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So far the best movie in terms of comedy. Science fiction comedy. We loved the story.