Edmonton Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.63 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, December 25, 2017 6:30:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    so fun! loved the music and message. go see it.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, December 25, 2017 5:10:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like musicals, and this musical was the first one that I can remember in a long time that I felt privileged to be in the audience. Their music made we want to stand up and applaud. I can't wait to see it again and I hope it makes a lot of money.

  • 7

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:18:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Musicals are not my favorite, but Jackman is a class act and good message, and supporting cast. Well directed, produced, music and coriographed.

  • 2

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:23:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better dancing in magic mike

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 3:09:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    liked the dancing and the music went to be entertained and not given history lesson like some critics wanted

  • 2

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:26:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Glee on the big screen

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 9:59:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the season. It was like watching a classic musical with updated music and Cirque de Soleil theatrics. Who doesn't want to run away and join the circus?

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 9:45:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this so much. The music, dancing, acting....the message. Diversity, yes! And don't forget to just be YOU!

  • 2

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:24:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cured my insomnia

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:53:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing captivating!!