Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:09:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IMAX with this movie made the perfect combination. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:08:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ring!!!!! Perfect movie so far. 💥💥💥

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:04:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank god for Star Trek! I was never a big fan of Star Wars so I had no expectations going in. This movie was littered with plot holes, bad acting, painfully bad jokes. Also they threw in some social justice b.s. for good measure. On what planet does this equate to 5 stars?? LMFAO. If you're on the fence about going to see this movie, save your money.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:53:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Are afraid you are the movie rich 3.82 stars? Same person comes every time around that amount to bash the movie. Going in cycles. The movie was made to have some fun. You donít own SW. The originals movies were made to some type of generations long time ago. Those were others times. This one was under new view. I said let it go and wait for the sequel.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:48:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing battle ships fight. The rebels never gave up. Sadly the rest of the Galaxy did not longer believe to get free from the empire. Waiting for the sequel.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:45:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harvey was upset because after a surgery went to see this movie and started bashing this movie according with the news. Lol Nobody obligated me to going to watch this movie and I am going again. Soundtrack needed more work.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:42:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sweet from R2 trying to bring back Luke Skywalker. This was one of my best favorite scenes the movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:40:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with the previous user. I think is very immature to go in full anger with a movie. I loved the script and they new style of this movie, Its just a movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:38:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The shadows of Down with Disney still bashing this movie. I think is silly. They hacked websites and they tried to Go Fundation to lol This was a nice movie and from criminals acts? For a movie. Oh gezzz.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:34:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The new aspect of this movie was challenge for many people. Some people like others no. I like.