Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:11:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. I am glad no be part of Down with Disney. They are hackers. I loved the movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:18:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. Who it the world gives 5 stars to this money grabber?

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:03:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I see the disney sheep are out in full force

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:53:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely perfectly done. One of the best of the new star wars movies. Luke was great and the new tensions created obviously foretell future movies that will rake in the $. I really enjoyed this movie in 3d.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 3:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I though was JJ who directed this movie. Glad wa another director because JJ likes too much explosions. This director did a much better job. Kudos to him.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:20:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leia looked like an angel when she was healing from the explotion. What a great honor for many of the actors able to work with her.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:13:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol. So silly this is a movie. Can we go back to the olders day when people respected opinions. Movie was great to me.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:11:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leia looked beautiful in this movie but the same time she was a sill a good fighter.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:10:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched 2 times. Seeing today for the third time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:09:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IMAX with this movie made the perfect combination. :)