Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 5:22:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree I want to buy the poster for my room. SW is back.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 5:21:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The poster is powerful as the movie. The conflict between the dark side and light side once more on the screen. Oh yeah. Like or not ...

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 5:19:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We are having a party tomorrow to celebrate the release of this movie. ;)

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 4:47:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie makes the emoji movie look like a critically acclaimed and cult classic movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 3:01:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just....????????????????😊 No words.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SW always the best. Luke saved the movie. The older Jedi who was one time a younger teen and dreamed to get out of the planet.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:58:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scenes with the rocks going up to save the rebels was one the best scenes in the movie. Repeating the movie again. I am very happy with this new release.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:56:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think the whole was fantastic. No idea why this user is all upset with this movie and keeps repeating the same comments.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:54:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack was great. Amazing scenes. At least respect Carrie Fisher one star rate user.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 15, 2017 2:52:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie so far. One star review had touch the dark side. Anger is the path to the...lol