Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:48:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing battle ships fight. The rebels never gave up. Sadly the rest of the Galaxy did not longer believe to get free from the empire. Waiting for the sequel.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:45:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Harvey was upset because after a surgery went to see this movie and started bashing this movie according with the news. Lol Nobody obligated me to going to watch this movie and I am going again. Soundtrack needed more work.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:42:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sweet from R2 trying to bring back Luke Skywalker. This was one of my best favorite scenes the movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:40:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with the previous user. I think is very immature to go in full anger with a movie. I loved the script and they new style of this movie, Its just a movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:38:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The shadows of Down with Disney still bashing this movie. I think is silly. They hacked websites and they tried to Go Fundation to lol This was a nice movie and from criminals acts? For a movie. Oh gezzz.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:34:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The new aspect of this movie was challenge for many people. Some people like others no. I like.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 12:43:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've watched all the Star Wars movies and this one is just terrible!! Poor script, vague plot ,very little action and the acting sucked. Characters that had no link to anything, with no background. Money grab...save your money and the 3d was as bad as the movie.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 12:40:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What did I just watch??? I blame the terrible reviewers for conning me into seeing it. If you review movies for a living and you gave this thing top marks, you should be fired.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 12:30:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Agreed, to me it's the same person just writing over and over

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:28:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think someone pays for 5 Star reviews. Luke the master Jedi is less powerful than Ray while Snok can do with Ray anything he wants. Disney and the people with no imaginations are very good and screwing things up.