Edmonton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.72 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:35:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The film was bad but one can often not blame the actors as they aren't responsible for the lines given to them.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:34:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If we had more films like this, we would have less films like this once the public caught on to the charade.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:33:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My favorite example of a movie that will be used for women studies, but not in a good way.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:30:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I disliked everything about it.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:06:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had the amazing experience to watch this movie on 3D format.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:42:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a so much fun movie to spend some free time relaxing from everything.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:27:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    In one of the last scenes Leia was given hope to Ray. Wondering if Leia will continuing her training. Beautiful scene.

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:22:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the soundtrack.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:20:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Last Jedi touched some sensitve things for some people. Still the movie was not a total disaster. Georjge Lucas was not force out from Star Wars. He wanted to retired. During one of his films his married ended.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:08:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    George Lucas is not coming back. Deak with that. “Can’t wait for Disney...”. Following one star sans user. Gezzzz. I remember when George Lucas kept changing things and people where bashing him.