Edmonton Movies

The Emoji Movie

The Emoji Movie

The Emoji Movie

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Director: Tony Leondis
Producer: Michelle Raimo Kouyate
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: T.J. Miller, James Corden, Anna Faris, Maya Rudolph, Steven Wright, Jennifer Coolidge, Christina Aguilera, Sofia Vergara, Sean Hayes, Jake T. Austin, Patrick Stewart
Rating: G
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 92 minutes

Write a Review


The Emoji Movie movie reviews

  • 9

    The Emoji Movie

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 2:21:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie it is funny and is injoyable for all ages 😀😀😀😜😛😝😃😄😆😊??

  • 2

    The Emoji Movie

    Friday, September 15, 2017 7:41:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I have ever seen. I gave it a chance and didn't zone out until half way through. But the grandkids loved it!

  • 9

    The Emoji Movie

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:27:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Still the one to beat.

  • 2

    The Emoji Movie

    Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:43:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leave this movie in 2017

  • 2

    The Emoji Movie

    Sunday, September 3, 2017 6:53:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was really bad in my opinion. It's more for little kids and sort of ruined emojis for me

  • 5

    The Emoji Movie

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:57:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok. I found it entertainment for children but not so much for me. My grandchild loved it.

  • 10

    The Emoji Movie

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:01:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like that it's funny and interesting to children and adults

  • 1

    The Emoji Movie

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:47:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is punishing to watch. Unless you are under 10 years old you will hate every second of it. When puns and poop jokes are the best "jokes" in the movie it shouldn't be made.

  • 8

    The Emoji Movie

    Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:46:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok I didn't like it that it was about a kids phone I was with 5 of my grandkids the 3 youngest ones like it

  • 10

    The Emoji Movie

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:42:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie