Edmonton Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.27 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, February 22, 2018 1:05:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I took my nephew (in grade 7) to both T R and J L. We both thought Thor Ragnarok was funnier, BUT Justice League was BETTER.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:39:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME. Great to see Flash and Wonder Woman back on the big screen. AWESOME

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:01:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rotten tomatoes has this at 38% but this site has it as 66%? Something is wrong here. Apparently, this site has never had a bad movie. You cannot find a single movie that does not score low. they are all academy award winners here. The movie was terrible and I wish I could get that time back.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:18:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Six completely forgettable characters. Okay five, but what were they thinking? The movie had nothing to hold you there and continue watching except for the fact you may not of yet finished your popcorn. Disappointing to say the least.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:48:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thankfully, they've canceled any thought of a sequel. The franchise also canceled the flash movie and the cyborg movie as well. That is how good this movie was. It's as bad as a 15th Transformer installment with Roseanne Barr playing the hero, and Stephen Colbert doing narration. I survived, but the movie is unfortunately etched into my brain. Every bland, droopy, plot missing minute of it.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:14:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie theaters should be handing out free movie tickets and apologies at the exit. Went to see this expecting a quality movie adhering to the comic books somewhat and was treated with a blandness more representative of the old Gold Key comics. Not recommended.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:46:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel fanboys love to trash anything DC that they can hence all the single stars. This was a fun movie. Disregard these reviews and watch it with a clean slate. You won't be disappointed.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:45:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Justice Trash. That is all there is to say about this one

  • 2

    Justice League

    Monday, February 5, 2018 7:31:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Joss Whedon dropped the ball on this one. Stinker.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Sunday, February 4, 2018 8:02:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    66% people like this trash really. You guys need to see better movies and give crappy reviews to the movies that deserve it. Disappointed. GARBAGE