Lethbridge Movies

Lethbridge Movies

Coming Soon

Tuesday September 6, 2016

Honey 3


Monday September 19, 2016

Hurricane Bianca


Friday September 23, 2016

My Blind Brother


Friday June 2, 2017

Opening Night


Tuesday August 1, 2017

Maz Jobrani: Immigrant (Netflix)


Friday August 4, 2017

Icarus (Netflix)


Friday August 25, 2017

Disjointed Part 1 (Netflix)


Saturday August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs. McGregor


Friday September 1, 2017

Renegades


Friday November 17, 2017

Jim & Andy: The Great Beyond - Featuring A Very Special, Contractually Obligated Mention of Tony Clifton


Marvel's The Punisher (Netflix)


Saturday November 18, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel


Sunday November 26, 2017

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical


Thursday November 30, 2017

MAMIL


Friday December 1, 2017

Dark


Voyeur


Friday December 8, 2017

El Camino Christmas


November Criminals


Friday December 15, 2017

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - An IMAX 3D Experience Opening Night Fan Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - The IMAX Experience Opening Night Fan Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D - Opening Night Fan Event


Friday December 22, 2017

Bright (Netflix)


Wednesday January 17, 2018

The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story


Saturday January 27, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca


Saturday February 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore


Friday February 16, 2018

Honor Up


Friday February 23, 2018

Survivors Guide To Prison


Saturday March 3, 2018

Romeo and Juliet - Stratford Festival HD


Friday March 9, 2018

My Enemy, My Brother


Saturday March 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide


Friday March 16, 2018

Tomb Raider: An IMAX 3D Experience


Saturday April 14, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller


Friday April 20, 2018

Back Roads


Sunday April 22, 2018

Dolphins


Timon of Athens - Stratford Festival HD


Sunday April 29, 2018

Earth: Seen from the Heart


Friday May 4, 2018

Racer and the Jailbird


Friday June 8, 2018

211


Thursday June 14, 2018

Doctor Who: Genesis of the Daleks


Friday June 22, 2018

Under the Silver Lake


Friday June 29, 2018

Ideal Home


Friday July 13, 2018

The King


Friday July 20, 2018

Broken Star


Friday August 3, 2018

Death of a Nation


Friday August 31, 2018

Kin


Friday September 21, 2018

Assassination Nation


Fahrenheit 11/9


Life Itself


Love, Gilda


The House with a Clock in its Walls


The Wife


Friday September 28, 2018

Anthropocene: The Human Epoch


Bad Reputation


Colette


Hell Fest


Night School


Smallfoot


Friday October 5, 2018

A Star is Born


The Old Man & the Gun


The Sisters Brothers


Venom


Friday October 12, 2018

American Chaos


Bad Times at the El Royale


First Man


Free Solo


Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween


The New Romantic


Friday October 19, 2018

Beautiful Boy


Can You Ever Forgive Me?


Halloween


Mid90s


Sharkwater Extinction


The Guilty


The Happy Prince


The Hate U Give


What They Had


Where'd You Go, Bernadette?


Wildlife


Friday October 26, 2018

Giant Little Ones


Hunter Killer


Johnny English Strikes Again


Friday November 2, 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody


Boy Erased


Nobody's Fool


Suspiria


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms


Friday November 9, 2018

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch


Overlord


The Girl in the Spider's Web


Friday November 16, 2018

A Private War


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald


Instant Family


Lemonade


Widows


Wednesday November 21, 2018

Creed II


Green Book


Ralph Breaks the Internet


Robin Hood


The Front Runner


Friday November 23, 2018

The Favourite


Friday December 7, 2018

Anna and the Apocalypse


Ben is Back


Mary Queen of Scots


Schindler's List: 25th Anniversary Re-Release


Shoplifters


Friday December 14, 2018

If Beale Street Could Talk


Mortal Engines


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse


Wednesday December 19, 2018

Mary Poppins Returns