Edmonton Movies

Edmonton Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday September 7, 2019

Plácido Domingo 50th Anniversary Gala Evening


Monday September 9, 2019

Super Size Me 2: Holy Chicken


Friday September 13, 2019

Little Monsters


Friday October 11, 2019

Mister America


Friday October 18, 2019

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil


Maleficent: Mistress of Evil - The IMAX Experience


Maleficent: Mistress of Evil 3D


Parasite


Zombieland: Double Tap


Monday October 21, 2019

#AnneFrank. Parallel Stories


Friday October 25, 2019

Black and Blue


Countdown


Jojo Rabbit


Pain and Glory


The Kill Team


The Lighthouse


Western Stars


Saturday October 26, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Manon (2019) - Live


Friday November 1, 2019

Arctic Dogs


Harriet


Motherless Brooklyn


Terminator: Dark Fate


Terminator: Dark Fate - The IMAX Experience


The Aeronauts


The Cave


Saturday November 2, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot (2019) - Encore


Friday November 8, 2019

Doctor Sleep


Frankie


Honey Boy


Last Christmas


Midway


Playing With Fire


The Irishman (Netflix)


Saturday November 9, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly (2019) - Live


Friday November 15, 2019

Charlie's Angels


Ford v Ferrari


The Good Liar


Friday November 22, 2019

21 Bridges


A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood


Atlantics


Dark Waters


Frozen II


Marriage Story (Netflix)


Saturday November 23, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten (2019) - Live


Wednesday November 27, 2019

Knives Out


Queen & Slim


Friday November 29, 2019

The Two Popes (Netflix)


Friday December 6, 2019

Antigone


Brahms: The Boy II


In Fabric


Saturday December 7, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: The Magic Flute - Special Holiday Encore


Friday December 13, 2019

63 Up


A Hidden Life


Black Christmas


Jumanji: The Next Level


Saturday December 14, 2019

The Metropolitan Opera: Manon (2019) - Encore


Friday December 20, 2019

Cats


Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker


Superintelligence


Wednesday December 25, 2019

1917


Just Mercy


Little Women


Spies in Disguise


Spies in Disguise 3D


Friday January 3, 2020

Grudge


Friday January 10, 2020

Cunningham


Like a Boss


Underwater


Saturday January 11, 2020

The Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck (2020) - Live


Friday January 17, 2020

Bad Boys For Life


Bombshell


Dolittle